Local chapters

IFMA has local chapters in four out of five of the country’s megacities. These groups allow you to connect with FM peers in your area for conferences, networking events and training opportunities.

Get involved at the local level with IFMA chapters in:

Delhi Chapter

  • Deepak Ohlyan
    Dell India
    Deepak.Ohlyan@dell.com
    +91 9910077773
  • Arun Khanna
    OPTUM UHG
    arun_khanna@uhg.com
    +91 9650007356
  • Rajesh Pandit
    CBRE
    rajesh.pandit@cbre.com
    +91 9953557893
  • Amit Grover
    DLF
    grover-amit@dlf.in
    +91 9810026026
  • Sandeep Sethi
    JLL
    Sandeep.Sethi@ap.jll.com
    +91 9990399754

Mumbai Chapter

  • Keith Monteiro
    Reliance Industries Limited
    Keith.Monteiro@ril.com
    +91 9867200555
  • Shamsher Sindhu
    Kotak Mahindra Bank
    shamsher.sindhu@kotak.com
    +91 9920773000
  • Atanu Guha
    Thakurta CBRE
    Atanu.Guha@cbre.com
    +91 8424030440
  • Charu Thapar
    JLL
    Charu.Thapar@ap.jll.com
    +91 9820125209
  • Nellie Samuel
    JLL
    Nellie.Samuel@ap.jll.com
    +91 9820131906

Bangalore Chapter

  • Rajesh Vaidya
    CBRE
    Rajesh.Vaidya@cbre.co.in
    +91 9845794938
  • Arvind Prakash
    Microsoft India
    arvindhp@microsoft.com
    +91 99000732521
  • Rajasekhar Ramanath
    Google
    rajasekhar@google.com
    +91 9916115567
  • Sanjeev Tullichery
    Northern Trust Bank
    st74@ntrs.com
    +91 9686602189
  • Renuka Rajagopal
    VmWare
    rrajagopal@vmware.com
    +91 9845012918
  • Padmanabhan
    Mindtree
    padmanabhan.kannan@mindtree.com
    +91 9880209000
  • Ritu Sharma
    Boeing
    rs16016@gmail.com
    +91 9538661888
  • Wilson Chitla
    Nokia
    wilson.2.chitla@nokia.com
    +91 9845081125
  • Marcus Joseph
    Rubrik
    m.j.marcus728@gmail.com
    +91 8971588452

Hyderabad Chapter

  • Keith A. Dias
    Google
    keithdias@google.com
    +91 9945348451

Looking for more information on chapters? Contact us.